Rose Home Solutions

Call: 01473 846511 or 07572 482315

Bespoke Sliding Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Reviews
  
"Huge thank you for our wardrobe, we are absolutely over the moon.
Would 1000% recommend and will use again in the future.
Friendly, reliable, quick, professional and the cleanest workmen I think I've ever seen !Thank you!"
Vivienne R, Stowmarket, November 2019

"We are so happy with our wardrobes. Steve is the man for the job. Great service with pre-meeting to go through samples and design/needs, and good communication throughout. Steve was here for a day to do the internals and tracks. Then another couple of hours to fit the doors a few days later. Steve had to work with our wonky walls in order to get the straight edges required for the job, no problem. All in all we’re very happy with the finish, I’m very fussy and spent hours reviewing and speaking to other fitters.
No regrets choosing Steve. The doors run so smooth and are dead straight.
Very well priced too. Worth every penny! Thanks Steve!"
Liam P, Stowmarket, October 2019

"I could not recommend Rose Home Solutions any more. Service was the best from the first point of contact. Wardrobes were made to the highest standard. Very friendly and clean. Thanks!"
Faye H, Stowmarket, October 2019

"Steve recently installed a fitted wardrobe in my newbuild home's master bedroom.
Before the installation he met with me a couple of times to talk over my requirements then designed a totally bespoke layout based on what I wanted, making minor changes as required.
During the build, Steve was 100% professional using dustsheets where necessary and cleaning as he went  ( we couldn't tell he'd been when he left). Being a bespoke design and not 'off the shelf' the fit of the wardrobes are perfect and they look way better than I was expecting. We went for black doors instead of the traditional mirrored finish and think they look stunning. I would recommend Steve / Rose Home Solutions 100% to anyone looking to get wardrobes for their house."
Ian M , Stowmarket, October 2019

"Rose Home Solutions, have done an exceptional job on my wardrobes, fantastic Father and Son ran company, would highly recommend."
Heidi H, Ipswich, January 2019

"Had wardrobes done in 2 of the bedrooms in our house and they’re amazing. Thanks Steve!"
Gina DC, Needham Market, December 2018

"I am so so happy with my wardrobe can't recommend Steve enough!
I have a new house and he was so conscientious about his work, even brought his Hoover.
We are definitely using him again and I will 100% be recommending him."
Julie Z, Stowmarket, December 2018

"Steve completed our wardrobe a couple of weeks ago & I can only describe Steve as a perfectionist. The job was completed to a very high standard & looks great.
He had a small problem with his supplier which was sorted out quickly & with great results.
Would we use Steve again, most definitely & would recommend highly."
Lee W, Kesgrave, November 2018

"Just had a wardrobe fitted in our sons bedroom. It is a small bedroom & Steve & his son have done a fantastic job of giving us more space to organise his clothes etc.
We would highly recommend to our family and friends."
D Robinson, Ipswich, November 2018

"Our new wardrobes have completely transformed our bedroom!
Steve offers a professional service that’s very reasonably priced compared to larger chains.
I would highly recommend and would use again in future, 5 Stars* Thanks."
Kim W, Ipswich, November 2018

"We had specific requirements to fit our room. I told Steve my ideas of what we needed.
He came up with designs and was very pro active.
We ended up with a wardrobe. A wow vanity unit for daughter to do her make up then a desk/shelves. Work was quick and worked out good value if you work out the cost of buying individual quality pieces."
Rachel D, Ipswich, October 2018

"Thank you for our wonderful new wardrobes. They are exactly how we wanted them.
Very professional and friendly service."
Emma Marie S, Ipswich, August 2018

"We are lucky to have Steve to tailor made the towers and the wardrobes for us.
Really thank for Steve' patience in listening to our requirements and his tremendous efforts to make them realise. We really appreciate his outstanding workmanship and design of the wardrobes and towers which we really love very much. Steve's work is fantastic and professional, really value for money."
John L, Colchester, April 2018

"Thank you for the beautiful wardrobes you installed giving us much more storage space.
Fantastic professional service and such a clean and tidy worker.
We will be recommending Steve to all our friends and family"
Heidi T, Ipswich, March 2018

"A big thank you Steve for the 1st class work you have done for us creating our new wardrobe.
Very helpful and friendly service."
Lloyd T, Ipswich, March 2018

"I have known Steve for a number of years and have used him a few times, he is always professional, very clean worker and the finished job is to a high standard.
Would recommend him without hesitation as nothing is to much trouble."
Tracey B, Southend, January 2018

"Wow, I couldn’t recommend Steve more highly. From start to finish I was so impressed with his work.
He quoted us swiftly and began to work on our bespoke wardrobes very soon after that.
He worked tirelessly, ensuring that they looked perfect.
This also considering he completed a job that other companies said they couldn’t do as it was too difficult. Overall we couldn’t be happier with the end result.
The wardrobes tie in perfectly with our bedroom, have added so much light and room and they are faultless. Excellent craftsmanship!
We will definitely be using this company for all future work. Thank you!"
Elissa R,  Ipswich, January 2018

"Thank you for fitting my wardrobe Steve, I am overjoyed at the end result and the extra storage space that I have gained. Friendly, reliable, trustworthy and excellent workmanship.
I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Steve he does a superb job – thank you.
Kathy E, Woodbridge, August 2017

"Thank you Steve, so pleased with our wardrobes. Brilliant xx will certainly recommend you to others xx these wardrobes certainly make a big difference xx amazing professional work very clean and tidy xx Thank you xx "
Sally S, Ipswich, July 2017

"Thanks for fitting our wardrobe steve, we absolutely love it.. amazing service, great product.
We have been recommending you to all our friends and family and will continue to do so.
Thanks again!"
Kim A, Bury St. Edmunds April 2017

"5 star service and 5 star quality. I'm a happy lady."
Claire F, Ipswich, March 2017

"Great service and excellent workmanship.
Now we finally have somewhere for our coats in the study wardrobe.
Thanks again Steve"
Mark H, Ipswich, November 2016

"Thank you Steve for the brilliant and professional job of fitting my bedroom wardrobes (white, mirrored). It is absolutely stunning!"
Sohanna J, London, September 2016